Germany

Our sales representatives are at your service.

Augsburg

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Christoph Prübner

Telephone +49 8222 999-228
Telefax +49 8222 999-66228
Mobile +49 176 12999512
christoph.pruebner@robatherm.com

Berlin

robatherm
Wilhelm Rath

Telephone +49 8222 999 168
Telefax +49 8222 999 66168
wilhelm.rath@robatherm.com

Burgau

robatherm
Daria Walloschek
Executive Assistant

Industriestrasse 26
89331 Burgau

Telephone +49 8222 999-285
Telefax +49 8222 999-66285
daria.walloschek@robatherm.com

Dresden

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Hans-Ulrich Häntzschel

Telephone +49 351 8030728
Telefax +49 351 8030727
Mobile +49 176 12999562
hans.haentzschel@robatherm.com

Düsseldorf

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
André Scheepers

Telephone +49 2163 5798837
Telefax +49 2163 5798838
Mobile +49 176 12999566
andre.scheepers@robatherm.com

Frankfurt

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Markus Content

Telephone +49 6407 404010
Telefax +49 6407 404011
Mobile +49 176 12999560
markus.content@robatherm.com

Hamburg

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Roland Molter

Telephone +49 4139 799 6317
Telefax Telefax +49 4139 799 6318
Mobile +49 176 12999570
roland.molter@robatherm.com

Hannover

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Lars Möhle

Telefon +49 5223 6549325
Telefax +49 5223 6549327
Mobil +49 176 12999572
lars.moehle@robatherm.com

Mannheim

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Marco Kretzler

Telephone +49 671 79629855
Telefax +49 671 79674519
Mobile +49 176 12999569
marco.kretzler@robatherm.com

Munich

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Tahir Elmas

Telephone +49 8291 1699426
Telefax +49 8291 1699518
Mobile +49 176 12999561
tahir.elmas@robatherm.com

Münster

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Falk Kuhnert

Telephone +49 5921 7885635
Telefax +49 5921 7885636
Mobile +49 176 12999571
falk.kuhnert@robatherm.com

Nuremberg

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Bastian Müller

Telephone +49 9225 9586047
Telefax +49 9225 9586048
Mobile +49 176 12999568
bastian.mueller@robatherm.com

Reutlingen

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Jan Hocke

Telephone +49 8222 999-602
Telefax +49 8222 999-66602
Mobile +49 176 12999567
jan.hocke@robatherm.com

Stuttgart

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Thomas Ratzinger

Telephone +49 8222 999-613
Telefax +49 8222 999-66613
Mobile +49 176 12999507
thomas.ratzinger@robatherm.com