Deutschland

Unsere Ansprechpartner sind gerne für Sie tätig.

Augsburg

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Christoph Prübner

Telefon +49 8222 999-228
Mobil +49 176 12999512
christoph.pruebner@robatherm.com

Berlin

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Nikola Vujicic

Telefon +49 8222 999-611
Mobil +49 176 12999566
nikola.vujicic@robatherm.com

Dresden

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Dr.-Ing. Hans-Ulrich Häntzschel

Telefon +49 351 8030728
Mobil +49 176 12999562
hans.haentzschel@robatherm.com

Düsseldorf

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Florian Carlsen

Mobil +49 176 12999573
florian.carlsen@robatherm.com

Frankfurt

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Hans-Bernd Baran

Telefon +49 8222 999-603
Mobil +49 176 12999560
hansbernd.baran@robatherm.com

Gießen

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Felix Zebisch

Telefon +49 8222 999-616
Mobil +49 176 12999503
felix.zebisch@robatherm.com

Hamburg

Tobias Sauer
Verkaufsleiter Region Nord

Telefon +49 8222 999-246
tobias.sauer@robatherm.com

Hannover

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Lars Möhle

Telefon +49 5223 6549325
Mobil +49 176 12999572
lars.moehle@robatherm.com

Heilbronn

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Tobias Gödrich

Telefon +49 9075 9609793
Mobil +49 176 12999506
tobias.goedrich@robatherm.com

Mannheim

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Marco Enders

Telefon +49 671 79629855
Mobil +49 176 12999569
marco.enders@robatherm.com

München

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Tahir Elmas

Telefon +49 8291 1699426
Mobil +49 176 12999561
tahir.elmas@robatherm.com

Münster

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Falk Kuhnert

Telefon +49 5921 7885635
Mobil +49 176 12999571
falk.kuhnert@robatherm.com

Nürnberg

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Sebastian Lenz

Telefon +49 8222 999-224
Mobil +49 176 12999568
sebastian.lenz@robatherm.com

Regensburg

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Andreas Buchinger

Telefon +49 8456 9186929
Mobil +49 176 12999554
andreas.buchinger@robatherm.com

Reutlingen

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Jan Hocke

Telefon +49 8222 999-602
Mobil +49 176 12999567
jan.hocke@robatherm.com

Stuttgart

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Thomas Ratzinger

Telefon +49 8225 309 8835
Mobil +49 176 12999507
thomas.ratzinger@robatherm.com