Allemagne

Nos commerciaux sont à votre disposition.

Augsburg

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Christoph Prübner

Téléphone +49 8222 999-228
Téléfax +49 8222 999-66228
Mobil +49 176 12999512
christoph.pruebner@robatherm.com

Berlin

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Florian Carlsen

Téléphone +49 30 412 066 80
Téléfax +49 30 412 066 81
Mobil +49 176 12999573
florian.carlsen@robatherm.com

Burgau

robatherm
Anna Sauter
Executive Assistant
Industriestrasse 26
89331 Burgau

Téléphone +49 8222 999-285
Téléfax +49 8222 999-66285
anna.sauter@robatherm.com

Dresde

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Dr.-Ing. Hans-Ulrich Häntzschel

Téléphone +49 351 8030728
Téléfax +49 351 8030727
Mobil +49 176 12999562
hans.haentzschel@robatherm.com

Düsseldorf

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
André Scheepers

Téléphone +49 2163 5798837
Téléfax +49 2163 5798838
Mobil +49 176 12999566
andre.scheepers@robatherm.com

Francfort

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Markus Content

Téléphone +49 6407 404010
Téléfax +49 6407 404011
Mobil +49 176 12999560
markus.content@robatherm.com

Hamburg

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Patrik Johns

Téléphone +49 4541 8946991
Téléfax +49 4541 8946992
Mobil +49 176 12999570
patrik.johns@robatherm.com

Hannover

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Lars Möhle

Téléphone +49 5223 6549325
Téléfax +49 5223 6549327
Mobil +49 176 12999572
lars.moehle@robatherm.com

Mannheim

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Marco Kretzler

Téléphone +49 671 79629855
Téléfax +49 671 79674519
Mobil +49 176 12999569
marco.kretzler@robatherm.com

Munich

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Tahir Elmas

Téléphone +49 8291 1699426
Téléfax +49 8291 1699518
Mobil +49 176 12999561
tahir.elmas@robatherm.com

Munster

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Falk Kuhnert

Téléphone +49 5921 7885635
Téléfax +49 5921 7885636
Mobil +49 176 12999571
falk.kuhnert@robatherm.com

Nuremberg

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Bastian Müller

Téléphone +49 9225 9586047
Téléfax +49 9225 9586048
Mobil +49 176 12999568
bastian.mueller@robatherm.com

Reutlingen

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Jan Hocke

Téléphone +49 8222 999-602
Téléfax +49 8222 999-66602
Mobil +49 176 12999567
jan.hocke@robatherm.com

Stuttgart

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Thomas Ratzinger

Téléphone +49 8222 999-613
Téléfax +49 8222 999-66613
Mobil +49 176 12999507
thomas.ratzinger@robatherm.com