Allemagne

Nos commerciaux sont à votre disposition.

Augsburg

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Christoph Prübner

Téléphone +49 8222 999-228
Mobil +49 176 12999512
christoph.pruebner@robatherm.com

Berlin

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Nikola Vujicic

Téléphone +49 8222 999-611
Mobil +49 176 12999566
nikola.vujicic@robatherm.com

Dresden

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Dr.-Ing. Hans-Ulrich Häntzschel

Téléphone +49 351 8030728
Mobil +49 176 12999562
hans.haentzschel@robatherm.com

Düsseldorf

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Florian Carlsen

Mobil +49 176 12999573
florian.carlsen@robatherm.com

Francfort

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Hans-Bernd Baran

Téléphone +49 8222 999-603
Mobil +49 176 12999560
hansbernd.baran@robatherm.com

Hamburg

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Patrik Johns

Téléphone +49 4541 8946991
Mobil +49 176 12999570
patrik.johns@robatherm.com

Hannover

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Lars Möhle

Téléphone +49 5223 6549325
Mobil +49 176 12999572
lars.moehle@robatherm.com

Heilbronn

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Tobias Gödrich

Téléphone +49 9075 9609793
Mobil +49 176 12999506
tobias.goedrich@robatherm.com

Jettingen-Scheppach

robatherm
Anna Weh
Executive Assistant

John-F.-Kennedy-Str. 1
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach

Téléphone +49 8222 999-285
anna.weh@robatherm.com

Mannheim

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Marco Enders

Téléphone +49 671 79629855
Mobil +49 176 12999569
marco.enders@robatherm.com

Munich

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Tahir Elmas

Téléphone +49 8291 1699426
Mobil +49 176 12999561
tahir.elmas@robatherm.com

Munster

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Falk Kuhnert

Téléphone +49 5921 7885635
Mobil +49 176 12999571
falk.kuhnert@robatherm.com

Nuremberg

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Bastian Müller

Téléphone +49 9225 9586047
Mobil +49 176 12999568
bastian.mueller@robatherm.com

Ratisbonne

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Andreas Buchinger

Téléphone +49 8456 9186929
Mobil +49 176 12999554
andreas.buchinger@robatherm.com

Reutlingen

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Jan Hocke

Téléphone +49 8222 999-602
Mobil +49 176 12999567
jan.hocke@robatherm.com

Stuttgart

robatherm-Verkaufsbüro
Thomas Ratzinger

Téléphone +49 8225 309 8835
Mobil +49 176 12999507
thomas.ratzinger@robatherm.com