Asia

robatherm Co., Ltd.

robatherm Co., Ltd.
123 Suntowers B, 28th Fl.
Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road
Bangkok 10900
Thailand

Telephone +66 (0) 2 278 6996

Our contact persons will be glad to advise you.

Bangladesh

robatherm Co., Ltd.
Apiyuch Bharasarn
123 Suntowers B, 28th Fl.
Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road
Bangkok 10900
Thailand

Mobile +66 (0) 84 700 5945
Telefax +66 (0) 2 278 6998
apiyuch@robatherm.com

China

robatherm Representative Office
DRC Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Office Building
Chaoyang District
19 Dongfang East Road
Beijing 100600


Region Beijing
Sun Andong

Telephone +86 10 65906916
Mobile +86 13311199116
andong.sun@robatherm.com


Region Suzhou
Jie Shen

Telephone +86 10 6590 6916
Mobile +86 138 1059 7393
jie.shen@robatherm.com


Jinwei Feng

Telephone +86 10 6590 6916
Mobile +86 138 1049 4436
jinwei.feng@robatherm.com

Indonesia

robatherm Co., Ltd.
Trin Chinakupt
123 Suntowers B, 28th Fl.
Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road
Bangkok 10900
Thailand

Mobile +66 (0) 81 295 8353
Telefax +66 (0) 2 278 6998
trin@robatherm.com

Singapore

Newark Engineering PTE LTD
Fanny Lee
No.6, Tuas Avenue 18A
Singapore 638855

Telephone +65 68625345
Telefax +65 68622435
newpl@singnet.com.sg

Thailand

robatherm Co., Ltd.
Apiyuch Bharasarn
123 Suntowers B, 28th Fl.
Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road
Bangkok 10900
Thailand

Mobile +66 (0) 84 700 5945
Telefax +66 (0) 2 278 6998
apiyuch@robatherm.com

Vietnam

Hung Nguyen
Area Sales Manager

Telephone +84 9 482 29184
hung.nguyen@robatherm.com