Asien

robatherm Co., Ltd.

123 Suntowers B, 28th Fl.
Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road
Bangkok 10900
Thailand
Telephone +66 (0) 2 278 6996

Unsere Ansprechpartner beraten Sie gerne.

Bangladesch

robatherm Co., Ltd.
Apiyuch Bharasarn
123 Suntowers B, 28th Fl.
Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road
Bangkok 10900
Thailand

Mobil +66 (0) 84 700 5945
apiyuch@robatherm.com

China

robatherm Representative Office
DRC Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Office Building
Chaoyang District
19 Dongfang East Road
Beijing 100600


Region Beijing
Sun Andong

Telefon +86 10 65906916
Mobil +86 13311199116
andong.sun@robatherm.com


Region Suzhou
Jie Shen

Telefon +86 10 6590 6916
Mobil +86 138 1059 7393
jie.shen@robatherm.com


Jinwei Feng

Telefon +86 10 6590 6916
Mobil +86 138 1049 4436
jinwei.feng@robatherm.com

Indonesien

robatherm Co., Ltd.
Trin Chinakupt
123 Suntowers B, 28th Fl.
Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road
Bangkok 10900
Thailand

Mobil +66 (0) 81 295 8353
trin@robatherm.com

Singapur

Newark Engineering PTE LTD
Fanny Lee
No.6, Tuas Avenue 18A
Singapore 638855

Telefon +65 68625345
newpl@singnet.com.sg

Thailand

robatherm Co., Ltd.
Apiyuch Bharasarn
123 Suntowers B, 28th Fl.
Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road
Bangkok 10900
Thailand

Mobil +66 (0) 84 700 5945
apiyuch@robatherm.com 

Vietnam

Hung Nguyen
Area Sales Manager

Telefon +84 9 482 29184
hung.nguyen@robatherm.com